Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cartersville - Main Street Marketplace

1 rating

Say for 30mins just to have them continue to put people in front of me. No they were not call ahead. Or appointment. Poor service

5 rating

Awesome as always, Latisha is a RockStar...

5 rating

Theses girls always do a great job on my boys hair.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

1
Randy M. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Say for 30mins just to have them continue to put people in front of me. No they were not call ahead"

5
Tom M. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always, Latisha is a RockStar..."

5
Sasshan G. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Theses girls always do a great job on my boys hair."

1
Seventeen F. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I?ve gotten in a long time, maybe ever. Haircut nowhere close to picture provided. Se"

1
Erica G. | October 10, 2021 Google

" We heard good things about a particular hair stylist, so we made appointments for my son and daught"

3
randall y. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Pricy"

5
Raine C. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Latishia was his stylist and did a great job. She was funny, welcoming and is definitely an asset t"

1
Benjamin G. | September 3, 2021 Google

" I was in a hurry so I stopped in Cartersville I usually go to the Kennesaw Ga location but I was ge"

5
Richard G. | August 20, 2021 Google

" I LOVE going there to get my haircut! They always do a phenomenal job???"

5
Emily B. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great place for my son and husband to get a haircut. They never have any issues and the staff is al"