Third Party Reviews

1
candyland922 | October 28, 2018 |

"My son has been a couple times and was decent but today was horrible!! There were visible lines where is hair was shorter and where it was longer. All they had to do was cut it shorter. The woman buzzed off half his hair and now looks really bad. I am not giving any stars on this butcher job. Very unhappy and wish I could give 0 stars"

5
Barbara Mallory | September 18, 2018 |

"I like my experience with latrice very knowledgeable!! She cute my hair into a realt nice style!!!"

5
Brunson Heard | July 21, 2018 |

"Great manager great staff and the place does a outstanding job!! 5 🌟"

5
Amanda Chambers | June 30, 2018 |

"I took my 3 year old for a walk-in and they got him in a chair right away. This child has historically been very difficult to cut his hair, I've tried salons specifically for children where he still lost his mind . Ms. Mary Grace was so good with him, he didn't cry at all and his haircut looked great. Everyone was really sweet, we will definitely be back!"

1
Chandler Mcclusky | June 25, 2018 |

"The staff completely ignored me be there"

5
Amanda Rushing | June 30, 2018 |

"Absolutely LOVE this place. They do the exact cut you ask for and they're very professional!"

5
Deidre Broadnax | June 10, 2018 |

"Love this"

5
Heather R | June 06, 2018 |

"Little bit more expensive but so worth it! Best cut I've had in years!"

5
Donna Epps | June 03, 2018 |

"Emily cut ny hair on Friday. ...my style was way different than most....last Time great clips did not layer it right...but she fixed it an I love it...great job...."

5
Manish Patel | June 03, 2018 |

"Elizabeth is awesome haircut person been there day one since they open she treat me like a king and I luv it"