Third Party Reviews

4
Yvette S. | January 15, 2019 |

"Wait is a bit long sometimes but the staff is very friendly & I love that they remember the type of cut my son gets"

1
Gunnar Ross | January 05, 2019 |

"Took my 6 year old brother to get a haircut. I must have looked away when they brought out the weed whacker. Poor guy got a buzz when he got home."

5
Jeremy Bonar | December 15, 2018 |

"***** Elizabeth is a master wizard! Friendly, professional, and precise! Couldn't be happier. Perfect fade! Thank you!"

4
Shyloh Chavez | December 08, 2018 |

"My favorite haircut stop!"

1
candyland922 | October 28, 2018 |

"My son has been a couple times and was decent but today was horrible!! There were visible lines where is hair was shorter and where it was longer. All they had to do was cut it shorter. The woman buzzed off half his hair and now looks really bad. I am not giving any stars on this butcher job. Very unhappy and wish I could give 0 stars"

5
Barbara Mallory | September 18, 2018 |

"I like my experience with latrice very knowledgeable!! She cute my hair into a realt nice style!!!"

5
Brunson Heard | July 21, 2018 |

"Great manager great staff and the place does a outstanding job!! 5 🌟"

5
Amanda Chambers | June 30, 2018 |

"I took my 3 year old for a walk-in and they got him in a chair right away. This child has historically been very difficult to cut his hair, I've tried salons specifically for children where he still lost his mind . Ms. Mary Grace was so good with him, he didn't cry at all and his haircut looked great. Everyone was really sweet, we will definitely be back!"

1
Cpt DeadPool | June 25, 2018 |

"The staff completely ignored me be there"

5
Amanda Rushing | June 30, 2018 |

"Absolutely LOVE this place. They do the exact cut you ask for and they're very professional!"